Denis Shapovalov headshots the referee :)
Yesterday, during the meeting of Canada - Great Britain in the Davis Cup, the Canadian player Denis Shapovalov disqualified his country by accidentally sending a bullet in the head of the french referee Arnaud Gabas. After losing the first two sets, Shapovalov decided to vent his frustration by banging a ball just out of his pocket. Unfortunately, the ball went directly hit the face of the central referee. The match was immediately arrested and Shapovalov disqualified, resulting in the disqualification of the Canada. As for the arbitrator Arnaud Gabas, he gets a nice look black.